IT- und Verwaltungsleiterin / Homepage:
Frau Anita Albrecht

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
A.Albrecht@adventschule.de

Hausmeister:
Herr Christian Tebbe

Kontakt:
Tel.: 01774941615
E-Mail:
C.Tebbe@adventschule.de

Küchenleitung:
Frau Berta Lunguly

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
B.Lunguly@adventschule.de

Sekretariat:
Frau Dagmar Maier

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
Sekratariat@adventschule.de

Sozialpädagogin:
Frau Annemarie Bogunski

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
K.Bogunski@adventschule.de

 

 

 

 

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Herr Anatol Oster

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
A.Oster@adventschule.de

Hygienebeauftragter:
Herr Manuel Lang

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
M.Lang@adventschule.de

Ansprechpartner vor Ort