3. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Marianna Koldinsky
E-Mail:
M.Koldinsky@adventschule.de

2. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor / Herr Alexander Härter
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de / A.Haerter@adventschule.de

4. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Anatol Oster
E-Mail:
A.Oster@adventschule.de

5. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Sylvia Weberling
E-Mail:
S.Weberling@adventschule.de

6. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

7. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Thomas Rischer
E-Mail:
T.Rischer@adventschule.de

8. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Albrecht
E-Mail:
A.Albrecht@adventschule.de

9. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Sarah Ashton
E-Mail:
S.Ashton@adventschule.de

 

Hier wird demnächst noch ein Klassenfoto eingestellt.

10. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Manuel Lang
E-Mail:
M.Lang@adventschule.de

 

1. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Gunda Hübschmann
E-Mail:
G.Huebschmann@adventschule.de

Klassen