4. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Alexander Härter
E-Mail:
A.Haerter@adventschule.de

5. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Valentina Heinrich
E-Mail:
V.Heinrich@adventschule.de

7. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Manuel Lang
E-Mail:
M.Lang@adventschule.de

8. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Emilia Tseplushenka
E-Mail:
E.Tseplushenka@adventschule.de

9. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Catleen Nissen
E-Mail:
C.Nissen@adventschule.de

3. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

10. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Albrecht
E-Mail:
A.Albrecht@adventschule.de

6. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Anatol Oster
E-Mail:
A.Oster@adventschule.de

1. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Herr Anatol Oster
E-Mail:
A.Oster@adventschule.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

Klassen