Klassen

Schuljahr 2021 / 2022

Grundschule

Klasse 1

1. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Emilia Tseplushenka
E-Mail:
E.Tseplushenka@adventschule.de

Klasse 3
Klasse 2

2. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Anatol Oster
E-Mail:
A.Oster@adventschule.de

Klasse 4

3. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

5. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Alexander Härter
E-Mail:
A.Härter@adventschule.de

Oberschule

Klasse 7

7. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Albrecht
E-Mail:
A.Albrecht@adventschule.de

Klasse 9

9. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

4. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Anita Michor
E-Mail:
A.Michor@adventschule.de

2401210000

6. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Valentina Heinrich
E-Mail:
V.Heinrich@adventschule.de

Klasse 8

8. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Herr Manuel Lang
E-Mail:
M.Lang@adventschule.de

Klasse 10

10. Klasse
Klassenleitung:
Frau Catleen Nissen
E-Mail:
C.Nissen@adventschule.de